A List Of Nationalist Candidates for the Upcoming Elections.

A non exhaustive suggestion of candidates to vote for on June 7th. There are many more good people to vote for.

Date: 14th May 🇮🇪

For more party candidates see their website, 949 seats available nationwide:

www.IrishPeople.org (IP)
www.NationalParty.ie (NP)
www.IrishFreedom.ie (IFP)
www.Ireland-First.ie (IF)
www.FarmersAlliance.ie (FA)
Independents (I)

www.IndependentIreland.ie 48 local, 1 European candidate, a second tier choice, they may have some loyal candidates.

Remember, shun the current political parties and independents and make them obsolete. Ultimately it’s the Irish people who have the responsibility to save our nation, not the politicians.

Carlow, Maria Ryan (IF)
Carlow, Rory Woods (IP)
Carlow, Orla Donohoe (IFP)
Carlow-Tullow, Daeln Murphy (NP)

Baileborough-Cootehill, Gary Cosgrove (I)
Baileborough-Cootehill, Fiona McCormack (I)
Ballyjamesduff, Kieran Goggins (IFP)
Ballyjamesduff, Lester Gordon (IP)

Ennistymon, Pam O’Loughlin (FA)
Ennistymon, Mike Loughrey (IP)
Kilrush, John Hill (IFP)

Bandon-Kinsale, Deborah O’Driscoll (IP)
Cork City North East, Anita Ward (IP)
Cork City North West, Ross Lahive (IP)
Cork City South Central, Michael O’Riordan (IP)
Cork City South Central, Tommy Murphy (IF)
Cork East, Paddy Bullman (IF)
Fermoy, Derek Blighe, (IF)
Mallow, Ross Cannon (IP)
Midleton, James O’Sullivan (IP)

Buncrana, Joe Murphy, (IP)
Buncrana, Kim McMenamin (IP)
Buncrana, Eamonn McGee (I)
Carndonagh, Donal McKinney (IP)
Carndonagh, Liam McLaughlin (FA)
Donegal, John Molloy (IP)
Letterkenny, Dr Anne McCloskey (IP)
Lifford-Stranorlar, Niall McConnell (I)

Artane-Whitehall, Kevin Coyle (I)
Artane-Whitehall, Rowan Croft (I)
Balbriggan, John Oakes, (IFP)

Ballyfermot-Drimnagh, Dolores Webster (I)
Ballyfermot-Drimnagh, Barry Ward (IFP)

Ballymun-Finglas, Jeff Gallagher (I)
Ballymun-Finglas, Stephen Redmond (NP)
Ballymun-Finglas, Gavin Pepper (I)
Ballymun-Finglas, Leon Bradley (I)

Blanchardstown-Mulhuddart, Patrick Quinlan (NP)
Blanchardstown-Mulhuddart, Andy Heasman (IP)
Clondalkin, Lauralee Robinson (IP)
Clontarf, Michael Burke (I)

Donaghmede, Peadar MacMillan (IP)
Dundrum, Conor Rafferty (IP)
Dún Laoghaire, Cathy Lynch (I)
Firhouse-Bohernabreena, Yan Mac Oireachtaigh (NP)
Kimmage-Rathmines, Ed Shanahan (IP)

Killiney-Shankill, Fergus Power (I)
Lucan, Mark Dunne (FA)
Lucan, Robert Coyle (IP)
North Central, Anthony Shevlin (I)
North Inner City, Brian Garrigan (I)
North Inner City, Malachy Steenson (I)
Ongar, Paul Fitzsimons (IFP)
Palmerstown-Fonthill, Glenn Moore (IFP)
Rush-Lusk, Mark Joseph Parsons (IP)

South East Inner City, Jeanette Birch (IP)
South West Inner City, Jina Aherne (IP)

Tallaght Central-South, Susanne Delaney (I)
Tallaght Central, Philip Dwyer (IF)
Tallaght South, Dave Daly (I)

Athenry-Oranmore, Maria Carr (IP)
Athenry-Oranmore, Aidan Corrigan (IFP)

Ballinasloe, Keith McGann (IP)
Connemara South, Aidan Walsh (IP)
Connemara South, Doran McMahon (IFP)

Galway City Central, Seán Comer (IP)
Galway City East, Jacinta Gibbons (IP)
Galway City West, Anthony J Cahill (IP)
Galway West, Daragh O’Flaherty (I)

Gort-Kinvara, Alan Sweeney (IP)
Loughrey, John McGettigan (IP)
Tuam, Danann Gaughan (IP)
Tuam, Ross Culligan (NP)

Castleisland, Michelle Keane (I)
Kenmare, William O’Brien (IP)
Kenmare, Oliver O’Neill (I)
Tralee, Eddie O’Grady (IP)
Tralee, Jacob Sweeney (NP)

Celbridge, Daragh Toner (IP)
Clane, Jessica McLoughlin (I)
Clane, Sophie Roker (I)
Kildare South, Declan Crowe (I)
Naas, Avril Corcoran (IP)
Newbridge, Tom McDonnell (I)
Newbridge, Críostóir MacCormaic (I)

Castlecomer, Stephen Delaney (IP)
Kilkenny City, Luke O’Connor (IFP)
Piltown, Richard Daly (IP)

Carrick On Shannon, Michael McManus (FA)
Manorhamilton-Strandhill Sligo, Diarmuid McConville (I)

Ballymahon, Mandy Larkin (IP)
Longford, Gareth McKendry (IP)

Drogheda Rural, Derek McElearney (IP)
Drogheda Rural, Patrice Johnson (IFP)
Drogheda Urban, John Morgan (IP)
Drogheda Urban, Alan Fagan (IP)
Dundalk Carlingford, Tracy O’Hanlon (IFP)
Dundalk South, Cathal Ó Murchú (IFP)

Ballina, Joe Doocey (I)
Ballina, Keith Howley (I)
Castlebar, Stephen Kerr (I)
Claremorris, Aaron Kelly (IP)
Swinford, Marion Gordon (IP)
Westport, Niall McCormack (IFP)

Navan, Edel Gillick (I)
Navan, David O’Shea (IFP)
Ratoath, Jean Murray (NP)

Birr-Ferbane, Jonathan O’Meara (I)
Tullamore, Paddy Broder (IFP)

Roscommon, Cathal Finnegan (IP)
Roscommon, Justin Slamen (IFP)

Ballymote-Tubbercurry, James Conway (IFP)
Drumcliff, Amanda Gallagher (IFP)
Drumcliff, Rob De Salle (IP)
Strandhill, Michael Kelly (IP)

Carrick On Suir, Martin Murphy (IFP)
Clonmel, Deirdre Dempsey (I)
Tipperary-Cashel, John McGrath (NP)

Dungarvan, Aaron Joyce (I)
Lismore, Michael McCarthy (IP)
Portlaw-Kilmacthomas, Frank Conway (I)
Waterford City East, John D Walsh (IP)
Waterford City West, Lisa Carroll (IP)

Athlone, Cáit Ní Dhonnchadha (IFP)
Kinnegad, Ian McGauley (IP)
Kinnegad, Noeleen Fanning (I)
Kinnegad, Sarah Herraty, (IF)
Moate, Shane Lynam (IFP)
Mullingar, Margaret Alacoque Maguire (IF)
Mullingar, Patrick Hussey (I)

Enniscorthy, Stephen Power (IP)
Gorey, Darren McGovern (IF)
Rosslare, Jason Murphy (NP)

Bray East, Finnian Cremins (IP)
Bray West, Rob Carry (I)
Greystones, Anthony Goldsmith (IFP)
Wicklow, John Snell (I)

Also European candidates, 14 Seats:

Midlands-North-West 5 Seats
John Waters (I)
Dr Gerard Waters (I)
John Reynolds (NP)
Hermann Kelly (IFP)
Margaret Alacoque Maguire (IF)
Anthony Cahill (IP)
Justin Barrett (NP)

Ireland South 5 Seats
Derek Blighe (IF)
Mary Fitzgibbon (I)
Michael Leahy (IFP)
Ross Lahive (IP)
Una McGurk (I)

Dublin 4 Seats
Philip Dwyer (IF)
Malachy Steenson (I)
Patrick Quinlan (NP)
Diarmaid Ó Conaráin (IFP)
Andy Heasman (IP)
Rebecca Barrett (NP)

www.IrishPeople.org 53 local and 3 European candidates.

Independents 39 local and 5 European candidates.

www.IrishFreedom.ie 23 local and 3 European candidates.

www.NationalParty.ie 9 local and 4 European candidates.

www.Ireland-First.ie 7 local and 3 European candidates.

www.FarmersAlliance.ie 4 local and no European candidates.

Interactive map from Jan and Robert:


Please share everywhere.

2 of 2

Discover more from Over Dee Wall

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a Reply